Delete Location

Deletes a location and its attached files. Jobs are never deleted: any job assigned to this location is reassigned to the location given by reassign_to_location_id, or to your default location when that parameter is omitted. Your default location cannot be deleted unless you name where its jobs should go, in which case that location becomes the new default.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required

The identifier provided after the location was created.

Query Params
string

Another location belonging to this company to move this location's jobs to. Defaults to your default location.

Responses
204

Deleted the location. Returns an empty payload.

403

Not authorized

404

Record not found. Please check to make sure that the specified ID is valid.

500

Internal system error. Please contact support in the event that this occurs.

Language
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json